Key Officers

Leslie Ann T. Yapkianwee

Ms. Leslie Yapkianwee is concurrently the Business Development Manager of JTKC Land, Inc. (since 2007) and the President of Discovery Fleet Corporation (2018 to present). Before joining the group, she was with Citibank from 2003-2005 and then briefly with ING Bank in 2006.

She graduated from De La Salle University in 2001 with a double major in Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and a Bachelor of Science in Accountancy. She also took up a Mandarin course at the Shanghai Jiao Tong University in 2005.

Atty. Anna Francesca C. Respicio (Tan Venturanza Valdez)
Corporate Secretary

Atty. Cheska Respicio is the incumbent Corporate Secretary or Assistant Corporate Secretary of the following listed I-Remit,Inc., Jolliville Holdings Corporation, A Brown Comopany, Inc., and First Abacus Financial Holdings Corporation, as well as the following registered corporations: Sterling Bank of Asia, Inc. (A Savings bank), Tagaytay Highlands International Golf Club, Inc. The Spa and Lodge at Tagaytay Highlands,Inc., and Fidelity Securities, Inc. Atty. Respicio obtained her Bachelor of Arts degree (Major in Philosophy) in 2007 and her juris Doctor degree in 2011 from Ateneo de Manila University. She is currently a Senior Associate at Tan Venturanza Valdez. She was admitted to the Philippine bar in April 2012.

Erwin Peter Z. Lopez
Director of Operations

Mr. Erwin Lopez was previously the Operations Manager and Senior Operations Manager of Discovery Shores Boracay (2006-2012) and the Operations Supervisor of Discovery Suites Ortigas (2000-2006). He holds a degree in Bachelor of Arts in Human Resources Management from the De La Salle University College of St. Benilde.

Rupert Terence C. Sykat
Project Development and Management Officer

Mr. Rupert Sykat is concurrently a Vice President for Projects of JTKC Land, Inc. (2010 – present). He was a Project Architect of Greenfield Development Corporation (2007 – 2010) and a Design Architect of W.V. Coscolluela and Associates (1997 – 2006). He holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Architecture from the University of Santo Tomas.

Charlie G. Ledesma
Finance Manager and Compliance Officer

Mr. Charlie Ledesma was previously a Commercial Banking Relationship Manager for Metropolitan Bank and Trust Company (2017-2018) and for Bank of the Philippine Islands (2013-2015). He also served as Business Development Manager for True Money Philippines Inc. (2016-2017). He holds a degree of Bachelor of Science degree (major in Management, minor in Finance), cum laude, from the Ateneo de Manila University.

Irene J. Buban
Comptroller and Chief Information Officer

Ms. Irene Buban was previously the Head Accountant of JTKC Land, Inc. (2010-2013). She holds a bachelor of Science degree in Accountancy from the Polytechnic University of the Philippines and is a Certified Public Accountant.

Mary Jean D. Codiñera
Investor Relations Officer

Ms. Jean Codiñera is concurrently the Vice President for Sales and Marketing of JTKC Land, Inc. She was previously the Vice President for Sales and Marketing for Tofino Corporation(2010-2011) and Membership Head of Filinvest Alabang, Inc. (2009-2010),Sales Manager of Filinvest Land, Inc. (2006-2007), and President of the Corporate Circuit, Inc. (2001-2006). She is a graduate of the Assumption College, San Lorenzo and is a Certified Public Accountant.